Results 2018


Click on any of the links below to view results for the Current season kindly hosted by


Season’s Points 2018

Cowes Keelboat Championship 2018

Solent Series (All Clubs) 2018

John Dibben Memorial 2018

May Points 2018

Cory Cup 2018

June Series

Stug Perry

RLYC Mid Summer Regatta

Cowes Classics Week 2018

July Series

Cowes Week 2017

Daring Regatta

Ladies Race

Novice Helm Races

September Series

Bitter Ends Cup

CCYC Solent Series

ISC Solent Series

RLYC Solent Series

RORC Solent Series

RTYC Solent Series

RYS Solent Series

Roddy Carritt Trophy